New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love you

I describe myself as a good mother and a beautiful young lady who loves to cook and spend time with my child and my family and l love going to church lm a christian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMarried again
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesOlympus has fallen and till task till dawn
Music typesPop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsBeyonce,rihanna,justin bieber,taylor swift and bruno mars
Idea of funI like to watch movies and walk at the park or malls
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to tryGo clubing or going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo give other people second chance in life who loses hope abt life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerWho is respectful,caring,loving who loves kids,who is a christian and love his family
On the first dateHaving conversation,eat,hugs and kisses