New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meh .. ^_^

I would describe myself as, out-going but also like to be indoors.
I'm a Capetonian - Love everything about the ocean.
Not a Rugby or Cricket fan. Love Ice-Hockey & Soccer :). I'm a Liverpool supporter.
I'm not lady-like, actually. I enjoy beer & brandy, meeting new people, going out to places that doesn't involve the city life sometimes.
You will basically just get to know me better in person :).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAdmin

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsTwo & a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Adventure Time, Spong Bob, Super Natural, American Horror Story.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCorpse Bride, Night On Elm Street, Jason, Friday The 13th, Paranormal Activity, The Conjuring, Halloween 1 & 2.
Music typesRock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSlipKnot, Attack! Attack!, Blink 182, Sum 41, Emmure, The Black Dahlia Murder, Job For A Cowboy, The Hollywood Undead, Fall Out Boy, All Shall Perish, Russel Brand, Ben Howard, Bloodhound Gang, Hartthrown Heights, Billy Talent, Eyes Set To Kill, Fly Leaf.
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksHarry Potter - Sorceres Stone, Chamber Of Secrets, Prizoner Of Azkaban, Goblit Of Fire, The Pheniox, Deathly Hallows 1 & 2
Idea of funI'm spontaneous .. So ANYTHING! So long as it's Metal ! \m/
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRiding on a elephant while it poops rainbows whilst watching Salad Fingers ! \m/ :D

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness ..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSo long as he can make me laugh .. :)
On the first dateThe things that make them happy .. ^_^

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking