New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live and let live

Female (31) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I would describe myself as an honest, loving and affectionate girl. I believe in enjoying and making the most of every moment of life and trying new things all the time.

My interests include outdoor activities like hiking, holidays in the bush, bike riding, animals, going out for dinner and going out for drinks every now and then. I try to maintain a balance.

I'm looking for someone to share a mutual attraction with that cannot be put into words. Someone honest and open. Someone that is interested in discovering themselves and the world with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRegulatory Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMaster Chef, Super Natural, Grimm, Bachelor, Come Dine With Me
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything can be fun, but my choices of fun are normally bike riding, braaing with friends, going out for drinks, holidays in the bush, trying out new things.

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySky diving, scuba diving, shark cage diving, off road riding and so much more...

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy every day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA mutual attraction mostly, regardless of all the other factors. Generally I look for a physically well built man that is mature, intelligent, yet fun and positive. Definitely honest.
On the first dateGo out for drinks or dinner.