New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single mother with 2 sons

Level headed woman who has been divorced for 15 years.
Have 2 sons, aged 17 and 22 years.
Loves being at home and leading a very simple life.
Enjoys sports and outdoor activities.
Thoroughly enjoy rugby, cricket, english soccer, swimming and basketball.
Enjoy boating, fishing, braais, family and friend get-togethers, watching sunsets or sunrise and reading.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageSouth African
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSHEQ Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Religious, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksNo Greater Love
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trywhite water rafting
sailing around the carribean
going to watch IPL cricket in india amongst the thousands
going to
Going to watch a live liverpool play at Anfield

Views

ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to live a simple life which has quality, fun, happiness and to be able to give back to society. To spent days with family and friends, to have a quality life and not a materialistic one. To have no regrets and to live each day to its fullest. To finally meet someone who has children too, whom i can grow old with

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is simple and treats others with kindness and respect, as he would like to be treated. A kind of man who would rather offer to help someone than wait to be asked for help. Someone who is a good father and is happy to permanently take care of his children full-time. Someone who will accept my sons as his own.
On the first dateFirst date would be somewhere public where we can talk and get to know each other, keeping it light and simple, not putting pressure on each other.... to give each other a chance

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking